Cardboard Wars

War is the continuation of politics by other means

That Really Creeped Me Out


The other day, I was doing some searching on the internet for copies of Hitler’s War Directives. I’ve found some of them (at the World War II database), but not all of them.

But I ran across a site that seemed to have the entire collection.

The problem is that the site appears (at least to me, I’m really not sure) to be a pro-Nazi site.

The site kind of creeped me out, and it did not come out and say anywhere that it was pro-Nazi, but it felt like it was.

The directives are valuable pieces of history, but I don’t want to link to something and have people mistakenly believe that I am sympathetic to the Nazis.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

